Good thing I’m not getting a grade on this thing!  It has been an extremely hectic couple of days, and I missed some photos.  Boo.  But, better late than never, right?

Day 16:  Found: Sticky Note to Someone’s Self (I love the “warning” signs)

Image

 

Day 17:  BLEH.  nothing.

Day 18:  Pre-Church (taken with Grandma’s phone)  Not the best of everyone, but hey, it’s a picture for day 18, right?

  Image

Day 19:  whoopsie. I was too busy eating cookies and chex mix all day to stop for a picture.

Day 20:  Christmas Crafts With BFFs.

Image

All caught up!  You know I hate that I missed days and got behind– but that’s life.  That’s December.  It’s beautiful and crazy and pictures happen when they can.

Hope you are all having a wonderful week, full of anticipation and joy! 

