The first day of school photos.  I look forward to this every year!  I let them dress themselves and everything.  And yes, we go barefoot for school.  Wouldn’t you?

First, Czarina, my new 6th grader.  (Boo-hoo!!)
Last year:

This year:

Next up, HeroBoy, now in the 3rd grade.
Last year:

This year:

The Duke, my first grader!
Last year:

This year:

And my K4 little Chipmunk!
Last year:

This year:

And now, the caboose, Mister. (this one is gonna hurt)
Last year:

This year:

How quickly the year is passing, how fast they grow, how blessed I am.

More to come later, time now for Coffee! Stay tuned for school room pics, scheduling, classes and curriculums and basically me geeking out over school supplies and organization. I know. Fascinating, right?

Happy Monday, er’body.

