Day Four.

Okay, I won’t really try to clean the moon.  That’s not realistic.  And I’m all about being realistic now, after yesterday’s knock down.  (Even though the moon is incredibly dusty.  When’s the last time anybody was up there?  It’s almost completely abandoned!  And look at all those spots.  Tsk.)

So, today’s list is much more sensible:

  • Have coffee.
  • Brush my teeth.

Very reasonable list.  I can do those things.  As a matter of fact, I’m halfway there already.  I feel such a great sense of accomplishment!  It’s so rewarding to set goals for yourself, and then reach them.  I don’t want to brag or anything, but, yeah.  I’m pretty great.

Well, I am off now, to tackle Day Four.  Those teeth aren’t going to brush themselves, ya know!  I’ll pop back in around lunch for an update.  Don’t miss it.  Riveting stuff here.

