The lenses I ordered for my camera! And I am totally, absolutely, head-over-heels in love with them.
cam8.jpg
I couldn’t afford to upgrade to an entirely new camera, but I really wanted to kick my photography up a notch. So, I got a telescopic lens, that will take better pictures from farther away. A wide-angle lens, to get more in my picture– and it has a macro feature, which will take better pictures up close. It came with three filters also. As soon as it came in, I just had to play with it! These are the pictures I took, with absolutely NO photo editing. That blew me away. I can usually fudge my way into a good picture using IPhoto on my Mac, but it takes a lot of heavy editing. This is going to simplify my life, and give me some higher quality images as well. Plus, I’m sure there’s a lot more I can do that I don’t even know yet.
cam2.jpg
cam4.jpg
cam3.jpg
cam5.jpg
cam7.jpg
cam9.jpg
Whatcha think?

