co2.jpg
While in Atlanta visiting my sister Britt, she planned a surprise for us. A photo session with her friend, Heidi, who works with Our Labor Of Love. She’s a pretty cool girl, and is out to get shots that are interesting and quirky. You can definitely tell that by the sample of work on her blog. She did a fantastic job of putting us at ease, and we spent the whole time laughing and carrying on. We went to some neat sites around town, and she got a lot of beautiful, artistic, whimsical shots. Here’s a short slide show, with some highlights of the shoot. I’ll try to put up some more as they become available to me.
If you’re in the ATL area and need a photographer, seriously consider this gal. She’s great! She really captured the relationship between us, and I’ll treasure these photos forever. Love my ladies.

