dead.jpg
It turns out, I was only mostly dead. I have made a full, miraculous recovery! (Now we can go save the Princess and kill the six fingered man who murdered our father.)
I’m telling you, though, that was rough. Being mostly dead bites. But, thank goodness, I woke up this morning on the right side of the living. I’m SO incredibly happy to be well again. I don’t think I’ve ever been so grateful to be over a virus.
King Pen did an excellent job of taking care of things around here while I was down (he took off a day, bless him). Honestly, he’s got it all together as my significant other. Couldn’t ask for any better!! I’ve got me a Real Man, for sure.
More blogging later, but now I’ve got to put life to rights around here. The house is in order, but I haven’t even unpacked everything from our trip yet!
Oh, before I go: Czarina has her very first SLEEPOVER tonight. It’s a brownie activity, and her best friend, Tori will be there, so I’m not too worried about her getting homesick. It’s just ME I’m worried about. I can’t believe my girl is big enough for a sleepover!
Okay, I’m out. Have a happy, HEALTHY weekend everybody!!!

