Some of you have mentioned that you’d like some BohoBaby business cards or brochures to have on hand. They FINALLY came in, and they’re cute as buttons. So if you are still interested, please email me your address and I’ll send you a media kit. I LOVE YOU. Thank you, seriously. You guys have been so supportive and encouraging through this whole thing, and I really, truly appreciate it. Your comments have helped to push this through all the way! If I didn’t think it was culturally inappropriate, I’d give you a big smack on the lips. But we don’t do that in America. Germs, and all. We do hearty handshakes and backslaps, and genteel hugs. So consider yourself genteely hugged. Because we’re way past handshakes and backslaps, aren’t we? I mean, we’re tight, right?

Oh, and by the way. This week, there will be blogging. Kids are headed out of town for a few days, and the Sift is getting some much needed attention. It’s been acting out lately… coming home late… sassing me under it’s breath… I can tell we need some quality time together. There is talk of a putt-putt golf outing, but I don’t want to spoil the surprise.

Okay, I’m out. Y’all let me know (thesiftATyahoo.com) if you want the kit, or leave a comment and I’ll repond back to it directly. Thank you, my little cherry blossoms!

PS– As an alternative, I could email you a digital copy of the card and flyer, but that seems like more trouble than it’s worth. Just making it available, though.

