Lest you think me fickle, dear readers, let me assure you that I have not given up blogging. As soon as I hit the “post” button for that last entry, POOF. I think smoke actually came out of my keyboard. So, back to the computer shop, and one new keyboard later, here we are. I’ve had to replace two components of this laptop in the last two months – which is irritating and kind of expensive, but what really got my goat was not being able to blog about it!! Nobody had any idea what happened to me there for a few weeks. Bah. But it’s really truly fixed now, and I can write to my heart’s content!! (Until the monitor falls off or something, which should happen in 5-4-3-2… NOW. Ha.)

Anyway, I know you’re all watching your Saturday morning cartoons and eating Chocolate Rice Krispies, so I’ll let you get back to it. I’ll hop on again in a bit. For now, I have a month’s worth of emails and blogs to catch up on!!

