ms.jpg

Dear You,

Hello from M, I, crooked letter, crooked letter, I, crooked letter, crooked letter, I, humpback, humpback, I. Otherwise known as Mississippi, the crown jewel of the Southern States, as my Papaw says! We’re now in phase 2 of our trip, having finished up our week with King Pen’s family in dear Louisiana, and now we’re visiting my folks. The kids are going to good old Vacation Bible School, and we’re just hanging out the rest of the time. My sister is in town, as well as my grandmother, and we are enjoying the visit. We have a girl’s night planned for tomorrow night, me, my two sisters, and my new sister-in-law. We’ve got our outfits all coordinated and everything. I think we’ll talk about boys and probably play truth or dare. It’s gonna be great.

Anywho, just wanted to let you guys know where I was and what I’m up to. I am gonna take a break from blogging this week, but I’ll be back to the grind by the weekend. Hope you all have a lovely week!

Love,
WonderGirl

Oh, PS. The Vacation Bible School that the kids are going to is the same one I attended as a kid. How crazy is that? And their teachers are kids that I used to babysit. Wild.

