I’ve been busy!

I recovered the rocking chair:

IMG_3805.JPG

And made these curtains that you cannot see in this picture:

IMG_3807.JPG

And enjoyed baby loveliness:

IMG_3816.JPG

And sewed the sling, which King Pen will have to photograph me wearing later. In addition to that, I painted some picture frames black, touched up the wall paint, and organized the kids rooms and clothes. The only thing I didn’t get to was steam cleaning the carpet. Oh well. We can live with the spots a little longer.

I’m finishing up a few more things around the house, then going to pick up the kids this afternoon. It’s been great- and very productive, but I miss the kidlings and am ready for them to come home.

Okay, that’s all- just thought I’d pop in and letcha know I hadn’t fallen off the face of the earth or anything! I’ll be back in a day or so.

